Quick Links

Useful Links

Hatcham Temple Grove

Open Day Dates

OPEN DAYS AT HATCHAM TEMPLE GROVE FREE SCHOOL

HTGFS will be holding parent/carer Tours for children starting school in September 2022 on the following dates:

  • Monday 22nd November - 9.30am
  • Tuesday 23rd November - 9.30am
  • Wednesday 24th November - 9.30am
  • Thursday 25th November - 9.30am
  • Friday 26th November - 9.30am
  • Monday 29th November - 9.30am
  • Tuesday 30th November - 9.30am
  • Wednesday 1st December - 9.30am
  • Thursday 2nd December - 9.30am
  • Friday 3rd December - 9.30am

BOOK YOUR TOUR PLACE ONLINE (VIA EVENTBRITE) 

We will also be holding an information session on:

  • Monday 6th December - 6pm - 7pm

BOOK YOUR INFORMATION SESSION PLACE ONLINE (VIA EVENTBRITE) 

Location: Haberdashers' Hatcham Temple Grove Free School, 135 Pepys, Road, New Cross, SE14 5SF

Please note: Hatcham Temple Grove Free School and Hatcham Temple Grove are different primary schools.